Kontakt

Die Kontaktpersonen bei der Pfadi Herzogenbuchsee

Abteilungsleitung (AL)

al@pfadiherzogenbuchsee.ch

Fjord / Dario Baumberger
Waldgasse 8
3360 Herzogenbuchsee
fjord @pfadiherzogenbuchsee.ch

Topolino / Demian Wyssmann
Länggasse 33
3360 Herzogenbuchsee
topolino@pfadiherzogenbuchsee.ch
078 733 63 17

Wolfsstufe

Sciuro/ Nick Schafftner
Geisshubelweg 1
3360 Herzogenbuchsee
sciuro@pfadiherzigenbuchsee.ch                                         
079 171 47 46

Ajun/ Anina Kuster
Lindenstrasse 9
3367 Thörigen
ajun@pfadiherzogenbuchsee.ch
076 761 04 27

Chippy / Dario Kuster
Mühlestrasse 14
3362 Niederönz
chippy@pfadiherzogenbuchsee.ch
076 761 56 30

Pfadistufe

Litchi/Anja Gertsch
Länggasse 3a
3362 Niederönz
litchi@pfadiherzogenbuchsee.ch
078 892 82 59

Papillon/ Nadja Luder
Chräjenbergweg 7
3365 Grasswil
papillon@pfadiherzogenbuchsee.ch
078 786 41 44

Nanouk/ Laurin Kuster
Mühlestrasse 14
3365 Niederönz
nanouk@pfadiherzogenbuchsee.ch
076 761 09 67

Findus/Matthias Luder
Feldstrasse 2
3365Grasswil
findus@pfadiherzogenbuchsee.ch
079 962 51 02

 

 

Elternkomitee

Daniel Kuster / Aloha
Mühlestrasse 14
3362 Niederönz
presi@pfadiherzogenbuchsee.ch
062 530 22 35

 

Materialstelle (Lädeli)

Yves & Sandra Waldraff
Unterdorfstrasse 61
3365 Grasswil
materialstelle@pfadiherzogenbuchsee.ch
079 108 12 85

 

Webmaster

Fjord / Dario Baumberger
fjord@pfadiherzogenbuchsee.ch